Posted in caption, monthly project, random, slice of life, thoughts, water colour

Feeling Blue and Failed November Project

It’s 26th November and November is coming to end.

My friend in Portland told me that the months that end with -ber are the best. October, November and December. Well obviously since majority of Americans celebrate something on those -ber’s months. Haloween on October, Thanksgiving on November and Christmast on December. Though to me, he always seems to celebrate something every months 😅.

Well, I do like October, since it is my birthmonth and this year’s October was quite fun with inktober and all. 

I was trying my hardest to make this November fun. I planned a project but I just couldn’t keep up with it. And something, something that I’ve been doing for the whole year has ended this November. I may call it a responsibility but it has grown on me and I start to miss it. It makes me feel blue all month. I have stuffs to keep me busy, but it doesn’t make it fun. It just like a boring routine that I’m forced to do everyday.

And now, it’s four days left until December. I just give up on my November project and all those efforts to make a fun November. I don’t remember how I felt last November or other Novembers before that. There’s no particular fond memory that stuck in my head so I just assume I never really have a thing for November. It’s just that month that come after October.

Author:

Biology college student | Oranger | Illegal citizen of Gublernation | Cassie S1 Buddy Carat | @ifahoren on instagram

Leave a Reply

