Posted in Tak Berkategori

Why You Blogging

Because I want to tell stories. About what I did today or yesterday. About random things that happen to be funny. About feelings and the sad things that come with it.

Because I want to tell stories. To friends that I don’t have. To families that happen to be miles away. To important person that do not to care.

Also because of my narcissistic personality that believed everybody want to hear my stories.

That. Or I’m just delusional.

Author:

Biology college student | Oranger | Illegal citizen of Gublernation | Cassie S1 Buddy Carat | @ifahoren on instagram

Leave a Reply

